I just want to be her.

5 responses to “I just want to be her.

  1. I’m so in love with her haircut in the second picture. If I wouldn’t hate myself with short hair, I would totally go for something like that…

    xx

  2. Ha! I know what you mean. I hate myself with short hair, thus trying to get my hair as long as hers in the first picture!

  3. O.k then “I HAVE NO EXPENSIVE CLOTHES,” your comment was a slight waste of time.

  4. I think you missed the ironic tone of my comment.
    I mean, it’s not that she’s not pretty or have great hair etc. It was the title I refered to “I just want to be her”, when I replied, “no you don’t.” I thought it was a bit strong, when you actually meant “I just want her hair”.
    It’s “the grass is always greener on the other side..” age old problemo, and definitely I feel you! as for me, definitely hairdo nr.2!

Leave a Reply

