Ahh what a beautiful place.

Well haven’t I been pooey on the blogging front lately? So sorry. I was meant to do a post yesterday, but I went to a dentist yesterday morning and haven’t got back into my house until this second. Woops. Very long dentist appointment!

Anywho it’s becoming that time. Summer time! if you’re a bit unsure of where to go these summer holidays. These lovely photographs may persuade you to go to the lovely Greek Island of Skiathos! it’s the most beautiful place I’ve ever seen and the perfect place to get away. It’s a grey day in England, so I have put these pictures up to make me feel a little better about life!

xoxo

Natasha

Leave a Reply

