Music Monday!

It’s the first Monday of my blog, which means it’s the first ever Music Monday!

This guy is so cool! His music is really chirpy. This song is called Radar Detector. It’s the perfect summer tune. His video is also amazing. Kinda reminds me of Napoleon Dynamite.

Let me know what you think of Darwin Deez!

xoxo

Natasha

3 responses to “Music Monday!

  1. Haha, I love it! The video is so amazing, – it made me feel happy! 😀 And the song is funny too.

  2. haha yes! I’m glad someone else likes him too :_
    xoxo
    Natasha

  3. love the blog, cant wait to see more

    come follow the first ever fashion blog from a guys POV, let He know what you think

    fashionbyhe.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

